School Calendar

Date Range
-

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Student Leadership Retreat
-
Sat, Aug 17
Admission Host Family Workshop
-
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
All School Social
-
Meet Your Advisor
-
Wed, Aug 21
Senior Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 23
Middle School Field Day
-
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31