Athletic Schedule

To see individual team schedules, visit the team page:

Table View

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs.
Brimmer and May School
BTA Lacrosse Field Home Details
Boys Varsity Tennis vs.
Brimmer and May School
BTA Tennis Courts Home Details
Girls Varsity Tennis vs.
Brimmer and May School
Brimmer & May School - Tennis (@ Pine Manor College) Away Details
Coed Middle School Tennis vs.
Dexter Southfield School
BTA Tennis Courts Home Details
Girls Varsity Softball vs.
Brimmer and May School
Connell Fields Home Details
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Girls Varsity Softball vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Boys Varsity Baseball vs.
MacDuffie School
BTA Baseball Field - Iacona Home Details
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs.
The Newman School
The Newman School Away Details

Calendar View

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. The Newman School (Away)
Winchester Tennis Club
Thu, Apr 25
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Brimmer and May School (Away)
Brimmer & May School - Tennis (@ Pine Manor College)
Sat, Apr 27
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. MacDuffie School (Home)
BTA Baseball Field - Iacona
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Gann Academy (Home)
BTA Baseball Field - Iacona
Boys Varsity Tennis vs. Brimmer and May School (Away)
Brimmer & May School - Tennis (@ Pine Manor College)
Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs. Brimmer and May (Away)
Mt Ida Campus of UMASS
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4