Athletic Schedule

To see individual team schedules, visit the team page:

Table View

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Montrose School
Montrose School Away Details
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.
Dexter Southfield School
Dexter Southfield School Away Details
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Cambridge School of Weston
Cambridge School of Weston Away Details
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.
The Marie Philip School at The Learning Center for the Deaf
Connell Fields Home Details
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Coed Varsity Cross Country vs.
Brimmer and May School
Larz Anderson Park Away Details
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details CANCELLED
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.
Gann Academy
Gann Academy Away Details
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Waring School
Waring School Away Details

Calendar View

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School (Away)
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2