Athletic Schedule

To see individual team schedules, visit the team page:

Table View

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
There are no events to display

Calendar View

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Boys Middle School Baseball vs. Maimonedes (Home)
BTA Baseball Field - Iacona
Tue, May 8
Thu, May 10
Sat, May 12
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Woodward School CANCELLED (Away)
Mitchell McCoy Field Merrymount PKWY Quincy
Sun, May 13
Wed, May 16
Boys Middle School Baseball vs. Maimonedes (Home)
BTA Baseball Field - Iacona
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Brimmer and May
Govoni Field at Babson College
Thu, May 17
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2