Athletic Schedule

To see individual team schedules, visit the team page:

Table View

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs.
British School of Boston
British School of Boston Away Details
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Boys Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Connell Fields Home Details
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Coed Middle School Cross Country vs.
Meadowbrook School of Weston
Meadowbrook School of Weston Away Details
Coed Varsity Cross Country vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School Away Details
Boys Varsity Soccer
All Day
MBIL Quarter Final - TBD Details
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Connell Fields Home Details CANCELLED
Girls Varsity Soccer vs.
Chapel Hill-Chancy Hall School
Connell Fields Home Details
Girls Varsity Soccer
All Day
IGC Semi-Final - TBD Details

Calendar View

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 26
Boys Varsity Soccer
MBIL Quarter Final - TBD
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Girls Varsity Soccer
IGC Semi-Final - TBD
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite